Chicagoland MG Club
Chicagoland MG Club

Chicagoland MG Club: Club Information

Monthly meetings
Club Officers
Membership Application

CMGC Awarded
Nuffield Cup
of the Americas

  Chicagoland MG Club:Club Info
Chicagoland MG Club Officers
Your 2017 elected Board of Directors
Ray Hansen Jim Compton
Above left, President Ray Hansen. -- Above right, V.P. Jim Compton.
Below left, Secretaty Victor Lheureux. -- Below right, Treasurer Phil Wydra.
Victor Lheureux Phil Wydra.jpg
Office Name & E-Mail Phone
President Ray Hansen 847.662.3647
Vicepresident Jim Compton 847.922.9800
Secretary/membership Victor L'Heureux 847.533.3916
Treasurer Phil Wydra 847.639.5739
Driveline: Editor Victor L'Heureux 847.533.3916
  Classifieds Victor L'Heureux 847.533.3916
Regalia George Phariss 847.566.5075
Librarians Bill & Deb Mennell 847.588.8016
Tool Master Jim Evans 630.858.8192
Driving Events Reinout Vogt 847.342.9804
Tech Coordinator Steve Skegg 630.960.4930
Webmaster Barney Gaylord 630.946.3841

Click for people pictures

The Club welcomes all MG enthusiasts to call on its gatherings.
Please call any person listed above for more information.

©1999-2017 Chicagoland MG Club, All rights reserved.